32″ Overhead passenger information
32″ Overhead passenger information

Austria – Vienna – Westbahnhof

32″ Overhead passenger information
32″ Overhead passenger information

Austria – Tirol – Wattens

13″ E-Paper
13″ E-Paper

Germany – Kronach     /     Poland – Gdynia     /     Austria – Vienna

32″ Overhead passenger information
32″ Overhead passenger information

Austria – Linz – Wilhering

The E-Paper Company

Your Hardware and Software Partner for Public-Transport-Solutions

Low Power

Our E-Paper displays can be operated energy-saving with solar systems or a battery box.

Barrier-Free

The standard-compliant button height with TTS read-aloud function guarantees barrier-free operation.

Paperless Station

E-paper enables you to display your timetables in accordance with the law.

Disaster Terminal

Make your Station to an Disaster Control Information Point.

Products / Solutions / Services

Managing Directors

Gerhard Urban
Managing Director
gerhard.urban@nexturban.at
Gregor Keltscha
Managing Director
gregor.keltscha@nexturban.at

Management Team

Karin Keltscha
Marketing
karin.urban@nexturban.at
Andrea Keltscha
Human Resources
andrea.keltscha@nexturban.at
Norbert Hofer
Software Engineering
norbert.hofer@nexturban.at
Tobias Keltscha
Poject Manager
tobias.keltscha@nexturban.at

POWERED BY